Term Dates

2019

Term 1 Start:  Wednesday 6 February . Term 1 Finish: Friday 12 April

(Easter break: 19 April – 23 April)

Term 2 Start: Monday 29 April. Term 2 Finish: Friday 5 July

Term 3 Start: Monday 22 July. Term 3 Finish: Friday 27 September

Term 4 Start: Monday 14 October. Term 4 Finish: Thursday 19 December

Student Free Days

Tuesday 5th February

Friday 12th April

Monday 22nd July

Friday 1st November