Term Dates

2022

Term 1        Wednesday 9 February – Thursday 14 April

Term 2         Monday 2 May  – Friday 8 July

Term 3        Tuesday 26 July  – Friday 24 September

Term 4       Monday 17 October  – Wednesday 21 December

Student Free Days  

Tuesday 8 February

Thursday 14 April

Monday 25 July

Friday 4 November